2021 MATC Committee Rosters- Updated 6-2-21

Trail Center/Capital Campaign- Dave Field (Honorary Chair), Lester Kenway (Chair), Kim Kenway, Mike Stillman, Audrey Laffely, Tony Barrett, Dave Theoharides, John Copeland, Dick Spellman, Jeff Ryan, Holly Sheehan (staff)

Campsite-Laura Flight (Chair), Dana Humphrey, Rick St Croix, Doug Dolan, Richard Gower, Don Stack, Emily Zimmerman, Tom Carr, Bill Millis, Kris Wills, Katherine Fortin, Paige Gregory (ATC)

Caretaker and Ridgerunner Education (CARE)-Janice Clain (Chair) Dan Simonds, Mike Blais, Alan Bellows, Ron Tebbetts, Audrey Laffely, Bill Millis, Tom and Barb Gorrill (gear), Tori Jofery, Elysha Dyer (group registration), Holly Sheehan (staff), Paige Gregory (ATC)

Development-Ron Dobra (Chair) of Development which includes subcommittees listed below:

Membership services subcommittee-Nancy Grant (subcommittee chair), Craig Dickstein, Priscilla Seimer, Ben Hale, Peter Roderick (service awards)

Marketing subcommittee- Bill Brooke (Chair), Kris Wills, Samantha Horn, Shawn Small, Sahsa Nyary, Bridget Williams, Laurie Jevons, Holly Sheehan (staff)

Communications-Stan Moody (sub-committee chair), Corresponding Secretary-Doug Dolan MAINEtainer-Dave Theohardies, Website/social media-Dave Theohardies, Laura Flight, Andy Gorrill, Bridget Williams

Fundraising- Chair (**vacant**), Tim Fortune, Brad Baker, Mike Ewing, Jonathan Ellis ex-offcio, Holly Sheehan (staff)

Guidebook-Ron Dobra (chair), Ryan Linn, Elsa Sanborn, Paul Moore, Sylvia Moose

Finance- Tom Lewis (chair), Jonathan Ellis (treasurer), Tim Fortune, Bruce Grant, Audrey Laffely, Brandon Laverriere

Trail Crew- Mike Stillman (co-Chair), Sue Lusseir (co-chair), Bruce Grant (co-chair), Janice Clain, Margaret Snell, Ron Dobra, Brad Deane, Dick Welsh, Holly Sheehan (staff)

Agency Relations-Bruce Grant (chair),

Training and Education-(Chair to be determined) Laura Flight, Brad Deane, Dave Dore, Dave Field, Rick St Croix, Ron Tebbetts, Craig Dickstein (chain saw training)

Landscape Protection Committee-Tony Barrett (chair), David Kallin, Tom Carr, Pete McKinley, Bill Plouffe, Hawk Metheny, Paige Gregory, Simon Rucker

Governance- Tom Gorrill (chair), Ken Spalding, Don Stack, Janice Clain, Audrey Laffely, Lance Madson

Governance Personnel Subcommittee- Paul McGuire, Lance Madson, Tom Gorrill

Governance Information Technology Committee- Dick Welch (chair), Laura Flight, Craig Dickstein, Dave Theoharides, Stan Moody Ad Hoc Strategic Planning Committee- Alan Bellows (chair), Ken Spalding, Sssha Nyary, Laurie Jevons, Janice Clain, Craig Dickstein, Tom Gorrill

Club historian-Ray Ronan

Club Sign Maker-Louis Chartier (chair), Suzanne Goulet, Ron Balistreri

Register Box Coordinator- Hsin-Chien Tai